Our team is excited to attend this year’s virtual iManage ConnectLive!​
Visit our virtual booth for a chance to win our exclusive giveaway – Montblanc Extreme 2.0 Wallet. Attend one of our sessions and schedule a meeting with us by filling out the form below, to learn how our enterprise solutions help organizations succeed in their digital transformation efforts.
Learn more about the event on the official iManage ConnectLive page.
Visit our virtual booth, attend one of our sessions, and schedule a meeting with us by filling out the form below, to learn how our enterprise solutions help organizations succeed in their digital transformation efforts.
Learn more about the event on the official iManage ConnectLive page.

Meeting Registration Form

* These fields are required.


Attend Our Virtual Sessions​

Clean-up, Consolidate & Move to Cloud From Non-matter Databases in Weeks

Prosperoware
June 24, 2020
10:30 – 10:40 AM CT
4:30 – 4:40 PM BST
Join Prosperoware CTO & Co-founder, Sheetal Jain, and Sr. Technical Consultant, Stoyan Naydenov, for a case study on how Prosperoware Cloud Migrator helps organizations, such as Royston Razor, move to the cloud.

“Why don’t we just use Office 365?” Microsoft Teams, LegalTech and the Battle for the System of Record

Prosperoware & Phoenix Business Solutions
June 24, 2020
1:45 – 2:15 PM CT
7:45 – 8:15 PM BST
Join Prosperoware CEO, Keith Lipman, and Phoenix Business Solutions Managing Director, David Malkinson for a thought-leadership session on enhancing collaboration & productivity through Office 365, all while ensuring governance over systems of record with Prosperoware CAM.

Learn more about our Enterprise Privacy Management Platform CAM

Learn more about our Enterprise Privacy Management Platform, CAM!