Cloud Migrator Training Sessions

for Partners (Virtual)

Cloud Migrator Training Sessions

for Partners (Virtual)

Prosperoware is excited to invite you and your team to a Cloud Migrator training session. This virtual two-hour training session will cover all aspects of using Cloud Migrator to successfully migrate an on-premises document management system to the Cloud.

Agenda:

  • Configuration of Initial and Delta Sync
  • Creating Analytics Queries and Reports
  • Bulk Actions
  • Best Practices
  • Troubleshooting

If you have questions or comments, please reach out to Kevin Dougherty, Senior Channel & Alliances Manager, kevin.dougherty@prosperoware.com.

Technical Requirements:

Upon registration, registrants will be provided instructions to download, access and/or configure training environments.

Prerequisites: Attendees must be certified or have relevant experience in iManage and be proficient (but not expert) in SQL.

Training Environment: Attendees are required to have their own training environment to include: a local instance of iManage (10.2.220 or higher) server and client, SQL 2017 Express or SQL Server 2017, .NET Framework 4.6.1 or later, and Prosperoware Cloud Migrator (to be provided).

Pre-Class Instructions: Attendees will be provided instructions before the class on how to configure their training environment.

October 20, 2020

USA/CANADA

11 AM (EST)

10 AM (CST)

8 AM (PST)

London

4 PM (GMT)

Madrid/Paris

5 PM (CET)

Sao Paolo

1 PM (BRT)

November, 17 2020

USA/CANADA

11 AM (EST)

10 AM (CST)

8 AM (PST)

London

4 PM (GMT)

Madrid/Paris

5 PM (CET)

Sao Paolo

1 PM (BRT)

Want to know more about our product Cloud Migrator?

Want to know more about our product Cloud Migrator?